2020 Board

Laura Dyberg - President /CEO
Dan Begley - Vice President
Terisa Bonito - Treasurer
Robert Tiberi - Secretary
Marlene Kiemel - Director
Don Fischer - Director
Jim Taylor - Director

Sher Fairbanks - Crestline Area Rep
Pat Huckaby - Green Valley Lake Rep

Carolyn Rimmer - Running Springs/Arrowbear Rep


The Mountain Rim Fire Safe Council's goal is to help our neighborhoods be prepared for the next wildfire. We strive to distribute current information of ways to be better prepared, new and innovative fire prevention and protection measures and active incident updates.Our 2020 Board members are:

To be added to our update, fire safety and wildfire alert notification list, email us via the Contact Us Page.


Mountain Rim Fire Safe Council

Phone & Fax (866) 923-FIRE

P.O. Box 2582 Running Springs CA 92382 US

Phone & FAX: (866) 923-FIRE  [866-923-3473]

© 2020 by Mountain Rim Fire Safe Council. Created by DuPlain DeSigns